Board of Directors 2020

Friends of the Pumpkinvine Nature Trail, Inc.

Brittany Short, President

Phil Mason, Vice President

Jane Short, Secretary

Cory Wilson, Treasurer

Robert Carrico, Maintenance Committee Chair

John Ferguson, Fundraising Committee Chair

Roger Miller

Vivian Schmucker

Doug VonGunten

Melissa Vought, Director of Social Media


Are you interested in serving on our Board of Directors?

Use this link to see a list of our current openings, and find an application.