Board of Directors

Friends of the Pumpkinvine Nature Trail, Inc.

John Yoder, president
574-596-4299 • yoder.johny@gmail.com

Brittany Short, vice president
574-849-5825 • brittany@pumpkinvinecyclery.com

Jane Short, secretary
574-238-1159 • Janeshort54@gmail.com

Cory Wilson, treasurer
260-336-1685 • Cory.Wilson@rsmus.com

Robert Carrico, trail operations manager
574-266-1362 • rjcarrico1@frontier.com

Kurt Neufeld,
574-238-2610 • kpneufeld@gmail.com

Chet Peachey
574-849-7963 • crpeachey@gmail.com

Debi Riegsecker
574-533-9218 • msjoepye@pobox.com

Vivian Schmucker
574-533-2596 • vschmucker@frontier.com

Bud Wulliman
574-238-1332 • bwulliman@gmail.com

Roger Yoder
260-768-4402 • rogerdy@embarqmail.com