Board of Directors 2019

Friends of the Pumpkinvine Nature Trail, Inc.

 

John Yoder, President
574-596-4299 • yoder.johny@gmail.com

Brittany Short, Vice President
574-849-5825 • sbshort07@gmail.com

Jane Short, Secretary
574-238-1159 • Janeshort54@gmail.com

Cory Wilson, Treasurer
260-336-1685 • Cory.Wilson@rsmus.com

Robert Carrico, Maintenance Committee Chair
574-266-1362 • rjcarrico1@frontier.com

John Ferguson, Fundraising Committee Chair
574-596-0965 • jwferg@aol.com

Andrea Thompson, Director of Social Media
312-315-6455 • allyn126@yahoo.com

Bud Wulliman

574-238-1332 • bwulliman@gmail.com

Roger Miller
574-596-0965 • rduck@aol.com

Vivian Schmucker
574-533-2596 • vschmucker@frontier.com

Phil Mason
620-217-1203 • phild_mason@yahoo.com

Doug VonGunten
574-238-8770 • doug@anconconstruction.com

 

 

 

 

 

Are you interested in serving on our Board of Directors?

Use this link to see a list of our current openings, and find an application.